Planning Commission

About the Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is composed of five members appointed by the Board of Trustees.  The Commission reviews annexations, zoning amendments, subdivision plats and other planning actions, and makes recommendation to the Board of Trustees.  The Commission is also involved in revising and updating the Town Comprehensive Plan and the Land Use Code. 


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • First and Third Thursday of each month (as needed)
  • Town Hall 
    401 Locust St. 
    Frederick, CO 80530

Agenda & Minutes

Meeting agendas are available prior to Planning Commission meetings. Meeting minutes are usually available within two days of the conclusion of the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda / View all Agendas

For information or questions about upcoming meetings please contact the Planning Commission.


  • Alan Blair, Alternate A
  • Kristie Conroy
  • William Mahoney, Alternate B
  • Tracy Moe, Chairman
  • Nathan Scott
  • Dennis Stark
  • Chad TeVelde, Vice-Chairman